GLCA Registrars

  • Albion College

Drew Dunham,
Associate Dean for Academic Affairs & Registrar

ddunham@albion.edu

  • Allegheny College

Ian Binnington,
Director, Registrar’s Office

ibinning@allegheny.edu

  • Antioch College

Ron Napoli
Registrar

rnapoli@antiochcollege.edu

  • Denison University

Yadi Collins,
Registrar

collinsy@denison.edu

  • DePauw University

Kenneth J. Kirkpatrick,
Registrar & Associate Dean of Academic Affairs

kjkirk@depauw.edu

  • Earlham College

Bonita Washington-Lacey,
Associate Dean of the College & Registrar

washibo@earlham.edu

  • Hope College

Carol De Jong,
Registrar

cdejong@hope.edu

  • Kalamazoo College

Nicole Kragt
Registrar

Nicole.Kragt@kzoo.edu

  • Kenyon College

Ellen Harbourt,
Registrar

harbourte@kenyon.edu

  • Oberlin College

Elizabeth Clerkin,
Registrar

liz.clerkin@oberlin.edu

  • Ohio Wesleyan University

Shelly McMahon,
Registrar

samcmaho@owu.edu

  • Wabash College

Jonathan Jump,
Associate Dean of the College & Registrar

jumpj@wabash.edu

  • The College of Wooster

Suzanne Bates,
Registrar

SBates@wooster.edu

 

Please look for newest updates on the main GLCA website!